Councillors and Members of Parliament

Borough and County Councillors

Borough Councillor: Councillor Clair Bell 07970 885065 or

County Councillor: Councillor Charlie Simkins 01233 756705 or

Member of Parliament

Damian Green is the Conservative Member of Parliament for the Ashford Constituency.

Telephone: 01233 820911 (24hr hotline)
To book an appointment for the Advice Bureaux at Hardy House, Bethersden, TN26 3AG
Telephone: 01233 820454 or email

For website access and further information regarding the Ashford Constituency click here

Member of European Parliament

Richard Ashworth is the Conservative Member of the European Parliament for the South East of England.

Contact: 01444 474858 or email